You can share your Events with anyone you would like to be a part of your planning process.
They must have an existing account to view the Event, and will need to archive any active Events on their account, in order to successfully share this Wedding.
Add Sub Event
Are you sure you would like to delete this event?
By doing this, you will be deleting the Event details. You will not be able to retrieve this. Are you sure you would like to continue?
Are you sure to archive this event?
By doing this, you will be deleting this event details. You will not be able to retrieve this event data. Are you sure?
Review & Rating
Are you sure?
By doing this, you will delete all details of this guest.